Mouse 1 Mouse 2 Mouse 3 Mouse 4 Mouse 5 Mouse 6 Mouse 7 Mouse 8


to District Bar Associations,Jind

The Bar Association appeals to all to save the Girl Child

Justice Delayed ,Justice Denied.

It is not wisdom but Authority that makes a law.

The Safety of the people shall be the highest law

Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.

The ignorant work for their own profit,

Arjun : The wise work for the welfare of the world , without thought for theselves.

Congratulations All DBA Jind Elected Bar Member's PRESIDENT Sh. Ramroop Chahal , VICE PRESIDENT Hemant Sukhija , SECRETARY Sh. Dev Raj Malik ,Joint SECRETARY Sandeep Pahwa , Dr. Vijender Singh Ahlawat Member, Bar Council of Punjab and Haryana has been appointed as Member Disciplinary Committee of Bar Council of India. Mr. Lokinder Singh Phougat Jojo , President Bar Association Rohtak, Mr. Bhupinder Singh Rathore Member Bar Council of Punjab and Haryana and Arvind Sheoran Advocate congratulated the new committee and thanked Mr. Manan Kumar Mishra, Chairman, Bar Council of India for this act of kindness. Welcome to District Bar Association Jind , 23 March 2018 our DBA website Lounched by Adv Gen. BALDEV RAJ MAHEJAN JI ( Haryana ) ,Subhas Mehla District & amp; Session Judge presence of , Rajesh Goel ( P.S. CM Haryana ) , Deputy Commissioner Jind , Bar President Mr.Jasbir Singh Kundu , Bar secretary Mr. Surender Redhu & all Associations Member

District & Session Judge

Icon 1

Aradhana Sawhney Message to District Bar Association, Read More


Icon 2

Sh. Manoj Kumar, IAS Deputy Commissioner in Jind . Read More


Icon 3Narender Bijarniya, IPS
Supdt.of Police,
Jind Read More

Sr.  Year President Secretary
1 1983-84 Sh. Daya Krishan Sh. Bharat  Singh Saini
2 1984-85 Sh. Daya Singh Sh. D.D. Attri
3 1985-86 Sh. Zile Singh Khatkar Sh. J.N. Bhardwaj
4 1986-87 Sh. Balbir Singh Dhull Sh. N.K. Kansal
5 1987-88 Sh. Chatter Singh Lather Sh. O.P. Bansal
6 1988-89 Sh. K.N. Singh Sh. Kr. Rampal Singh Rana
7 1989-90 Sh. Inder Singh Malik Sh.  Mehander Singh Dhull
8 1990-91 Sh. Balwan Singh Lohan Sh. Daya Nand Batra
9 1991-92 Sh. Dhoop Singh Lohan Sh. Chand Parkash Saini
10 1992-93 Sh. P.K. Gupta Sh. Mehander Redhal
11 1993-94 Sh. Jagphul Khatkar Sh.Ajay Kumar Singal
12 1994-95 Sh. Des Raj Poonia Sh. Dhanvir Singh lochab
13 1995-96 Sh. Mehtab SinghPoria Sh. Harpal Singh Boora
14 1996-97 Sh. J.N. Mittal Sh. Surender Beragi
15 1997-98 Sh. Balraj Sheoran Sh. Jasbir Dhanda
16 1998-99 Sh. Balraj Sheoran Sh. Sangram Singh 
17 1999-2000 Sh. Bharat Singh Saini Sh. Virender Singh malik
18 2000-01 Sh. Bharat Singh Nain Sh. Pawanjeet Saini
19 2001-02 Sh. K.D. Nain Sh. Kamal Sheoran
20 2002-03 Sh. K.K. Chahal Sh. Jitender Pahal
21 2003-04 Sh. Virender Singh Lather  Sh. Jasbir Singh Dhull
22 2004-05 Sh. Ishwar Singh Sheokand Sh. Sunehra Singh Dhillon
23 2005-06 Sh. Balraj Sheoran Sh. Virender Poria
24 2006-07 Sh. Dhram Pal Deswal Sh. Devender Lohan 
25 2007-08 Sh. Kr. Rampal  Singh Rana Sh. Anil Lather 
26 2008-09 Sh. J.B. Goyal Sh.Yogesh Yadav
27 2009-10 Sh. K.K. Bhanwala Sh. Rainish Garg
28 2010-11 Sh. K.S. Dhanda Sh. V.P. Singh
29 2011-12 Sh. Manjit Singh Sheoran Sh. Dinesh Deswal
30 2012-13 Sh. Jitender Singh Pahal Sh. Gaurav Goel
31 2013-14 Sh. Jasbir Singh Dhull Sh. Sandeep Lather
32 2014-15 Sh. Virender Singh Mor Sh. Navneet Saini
33 2015-16 Sh. Mukesh Lather Sh. Ram Roop Chahal
34 2016-17 Sh. Devinder Lohan Sh. Shamsher Singh Jaglan
35 2017-18 Sh. Jasbir Singh Kundu Sh. Surender Redhu
36 2018-19 Sh. Balraj Sheoran Sh. Sanjeet Malik
37 2019-20 Sh. Rajesh Goyat Sh. Rakesh Malik
38 2020-21 Sh. Rajesh Goyat Sh. Dilbag Naidu
39 2021-22 Sh. Ramroop Chahal Sh. Dev Raj Malik